People

Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
R. Mark Bradley mark.bradley@colostate.edu D215 970-491-5735
Kristen Buchanan kristen.buchanan@colostate.edu D219 970-491-5424
Norm Buchanan norm.buchanan@colostate.edu D119 970-491-6192
Hua Chen hua.chen@colostate.edu D1 970-491-5829
Jose de la Venta jose.de_la_venta@colostate.edu D209 970-491-5680
Richard E. Eykholt richard.eykholt@colostate.edu D103 970-491-7366
Wm. M. Fairbank Jr. william.fairbank@colostate.edu D117 970-491-6660
Stuart Field stuart.field@colostate.edu D221 970-491-3773
Martin P. Gelfand martin.gelfand@colostate.edu D217 970-491-5263
Emily Hardegree-Ullman emily.hardegree-ullman@colostate.edu D213 970-491-8265
John Harton john.harton@colostate.edu D203 970-491-6372
Brian Jones brian.jones@colostate.edu AR209 970-491-5131
David A. Krueger david.krueger@colostate.edu D121 970-491-7381
Michael Mooney michael.ryan.mooney@colostate.edu D105  970-491-5870
Jacob Roberts jacob.roberts@colostate.edu AR124 970-491-0578
R. Steve Robinson raymond.robinson@colostate.edu D107 970-491-7809
Jorge Rocca jorge.rocca@colostate.edu C101F 970-491-8514
Kate Ross kate.ross@colostate.edu  D207 970-491-5370
James R. Sites james.sites@colostate.edu AR119 970-491-5850
Walter Toki walter.toki@colostate.edu D201 970-491-1548
Robert J. Wilson bob.wilson@colostate.edu D205 970-491-5033
Mingzhong Wu mingzhong.wu@colostate.edu D9 970-491-6312
Dylan Yost dylan.yost@colostate.edu D3 970-491-7751

(all faculty offices are located in the C,D, and E wings of the Physics/Engineering Bldg)

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Saul Basri shaulb@pointent.com
Roger B. Culver roger.culver@colostate.edu
Marvin Heller marvin.heller@colostate.edu
Dieter Hochheimer dieter@colostate.edu
Richard Kaufman kaufman@ionsources.com
Sandy Kern sanford.kern@colostate.edu
Siu Au Lee siuau.lee@colostate.edu
Robert Leisure robert.leisure@colostate.edu
Stephen R. Lundeen stephen.lundeen@colostate.edu
Carl E. Patton carl.patton@colostate.edu
John Raich john.raich@colostate.edu
Chaio-yao She joeshe@colostate.edu
Dale Winder dale.winder@colostate.edu

 

Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adame, Robert Shop Manager Glover 136 970-491-7177 robert.adame@colostate.edu
Armentrout, Alicia Program Assistant AR124 970-491-7948 alicia.armentrout@colostate.edu
Ferguson, Sheila Asst. Coordinator LSOP B329 NESB 970-491-3212 sheila.ferguson@colostate.edu
Jablonski, Jay Research Associate E10 970-491-4905 jay.jablonski@colostate.edu
Lindsell, Patrick Asst. Coordinator LSOP B331 NESB NONE patrick.lindsell@colostate.edu
Lonnquist, Kenn Asst. Lab Coordinator E208 970-491-2540 kenneth.lonnquist@rams.colostate.edu
McLaughlin, Kristin Admin. Assistant AR124 970-491-6207 kristin.mclaughlin@colostate.edu
Michalak, Heather Director of Outreach B322 NESB 970-658-5074 heather.q.michalak@colostate.edu
Pearlstein, Adam Asst. Coordinator LSOP B331 NESB 970-491-3478 adam.pearlstein@colostate.edu
Warner, Dave Research Associate AR115B 970-491-1035 david.warner@colostate.edu

 

Research Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Cherdack, Daniel Research Scientist AR206A 970-491-7922 daniel.cherdack@colostate.edu
Drayton, Jennifer Research Associate D202 970-491-6553 jennifer.drayton@colostate.edu
Fairbank, David Research Associate D115 NONE d.fairbank@colostate.edu
Li, Peng Postdoc D7 NONE peng.li@colostate.edu
Liu, Tao Postdoc D7 NONE tao.liu@colostate.edu
Lin, Shih-Kai Postdoc E110 970-491-4140 shihkai.lin@colostate.edu
Lingg, Martina Research Associate AR118 NONE martina.lingg@colostate.edu
Moore, Andrew Postdoc AR118 970-491-1105 bazzario@gmail.com
Yu, Rui Research Associate D7 NONE rui.yu@colostate.edu

 

Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email
Abdollah-nia, Farshad NONE NONE farshad.abdollah-nia@colostate.edu
Ard, Christopher E221 NONE ein@mail.colostate.edu
Baumgarten, Cory B309 @ ERC x8716 cbaumga3@gmail.com
Boone, Tyler AR206 NONE tboone42@mail.colostate.edu
Brandt, Adam AR28 NONE adbrandt91@gmail.com
Burkley, Zakary AR29 NONE zburkley@rams.colostate.edu
Calvi, Chase ERC NONE calvi@lamar.colostate.edu
Campbell, Thomas AR206 x3362 thomas.campbell@rams.colostate.edu
Caro, Ivan E213 NONE ivan.caro@colostate.edu
Castellanos, Rob E221 NONE rcastel@mail.colostate.edu 
Chambers, Christopher D115 NONE chrischambers89@gmail.com
Chen, Wei-Ting AR115A x5880 wtchen0108@gmail.com
Cooper, Samuel AR28 NONE samuel.cooper@colostate.edu
Craycraft, Adam D115 x0809 adambcraycraft@gmail.com
DeMann, August E211 NONE august.demann@colostate.edu
Ding, Jinjun D7 NONE jjding@mail.colostate.edu
Doyle, Derek E221 NONE dddoyle@mail.colostate.edu 
Gilbert, Jonathan AR115 x3362 gilbe158@rams.colostate.edu
Guthrie, John AR115 x3362 john.guthrie@colostate.edu
Harris, Danielle E211 NONE danielle.harris@colostate.edu
Hester, Gavin E219 NONE gavin.hester@colostate.edu
Hilgenberg, Chris FERMI NONE chris.hilgenberg@colostate.edu
Hogan, Matthew AR206 NONE hoganman@gmail.com
Huss, Alexandra AR118 NONE alexandra.huss@colostate.edu
Iverson, Alec E217 NONE alec.iverson@colostate.edu
Jiang, Puchang AR115 NONE jiangpc@mail.colostate.edu
Johnson, Connor E112 NONE conjohn1@mail.colostate.edu
Judah, Matthew FERMI NONE matthew.judah@colostate.edu
Jundt, Pascal E215 NONE pjundt@mail.colostate.edu
Kulatunga, Shamila E221 NONE shamila@mail.colostate.edu
Kuon, Nic CHEM NONE nkuon01@gmail.com
Lazur, Ryan E221 NONE rlazur@mail.colostate.edu
Lauzier, Joshua AR27 NONE joshua.lauzier@colostate.edu
Li, Yijia E218 NONE lylelee@mail.colostate.edu
Loew, Kevin E212 NONE kevin.loew@colostate.edu
Marchfield, David E218 NONE dmarchfi@mail.colostate.edu
Maughan, Weston E209 NONE weston.maughan@colostate.edu
Mueller, Justin E215 NONE muell851@mail.colostate.edu
Murray, Gabe E220 NONE gabe.murray@colostate.edu
Nygren, Katherine D11 NONE katie.nygren@colostate.edu
O’Brien, Justin E210 NONE jjobrien@rams.colostate.edu
O’Mara, Bridget E214 NONE bdomara@mail.colostate.edu
Pandey, Ramesh AR118 NONE ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu
Pearson, Daniel E212 x6742 dan.pearson@colostate.edu
Quispe-Flores, Carla E214 NONE carla729@mail.colostate.edu
Randel, Emmett ERC NONE randelet@gmail.com
Rasor, Cory AR29 NONE crasor@rams.colostate.edu
Richardson, Daniel D7 NONE daniel.richardson@colostate.edu
Riley, Grant D11 x7228 rileyg@southern.edu
Rockwood, Alex ERC x7272 alex.euv@gmail.com
Rojas, Paul E112 x6742 pnrojas@colostate.edu
Ronald, Samuel D113 x6554 samron37@colostate.edu
Sarkis, Colin E217 NONE colin.sarkis@colostate.edu
Schuckman, Frederick E113 x0813 fgschuckman2@gmail.com
Schwehr, Jackie AR206 NONE jschwehr@gmail.com
Slone, Christopher E210 NONE chris.slone@colostate.edu
Sutton, Logan AR27 NONE hauntedhill3@gmail.com
Todd, James E219 NONE james.todd@colostate.edu
Watkins, Mark E209 NONE mark.watkins@colostate.edu
Wang, Hanchen ERC NONE aquaj@colostate.edu
Winblad, Aidan E220 NONE aidan.winblad@colostate.edu
Wojtowicz, Anna E216 NONE annawoj@mail.colostate.edu