People

Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
R. Mark Bradley mark.bradley@colostate.edu D215 970-491-5735
Kristen Buchanan kristen.buchanan@colostate.edu D219 970-491-5424
Norm Buchanan norm.buchanan@colostate.edu D119 970-491-6192
Hua Chen hua.chen@colostate.edu D1 970-491-5829
Debra Dandaneau debra.dandaneau@colostate.edu D107 970-491-7809
Jose de la Venta jose.de_la_venta@colostate.edu D209 970-491-5680
Richard E. Eykholt richard.eykholt@colostate.edu D103 970-491-7366
Wm. M. Fairbank Jr. william.fairbank@colostate.edu D117 970-491-6660
Stuart Field stuart.field@colostate.edu D221 970-491-3773
Martin P. Gelfand martin.gelfand@colostate.edu D217 970-491-5263
Emily Hardegree-Ullman emily.hardegree-ullman@colostate.edu D213 970-491-8265
John Harton john.harton@colostate.edu D203 970-491-6372
Brian Jones brian.jones@colostate.edu AR209 970-491-5131
David A. Krueger david.krueger@colostate.edu D121 970-491-7381
Michael Mooney michael.ryan.mooney@colostate.edu D105  970-491-5870
Jacob Roberts jacob.roberts@colostate.edu AR124 970-491-0578
Jorge Rocca jorge.rocca@colostate.edu C101F 970-491-8514
Kate Ross kate.ross@colostate.edu  D207 970-491-5370
James R. Sites james.sites@colostate.edu AR119 970-491-5850
Walter Toki walter.toki@colostate.edu D201 970-491-1548
Robert J. Wilson bob.wilson@colostate.edu D205 970-491-5033
Mingzhong Wu mingzhong.wu@colostate.edu D9 970-491-6312
Dylan Yost dylan.yost@colostate.edu D3 970-491-7751

(all faculty offices are located in the C,D, and E wings of the Physics/Engineering Bldg)

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Saul Basri shaulb@pointent.com
Roger B. Culver roger.culver@colostate.edu
Marvin Heller marvin.heller@colostate.edu
Dieter Hochheimer dieter@colostate.edu
Richard Kaufman kaufman@ionsources.com
Sandy Kern sanford.kern@colostate.edu
Siu Au Lee – Office: D109 siuau.lee@colostate.edu
Robert Leisure robert.leisure@colostate.edu
Stephen R. Lundeen stephen.lundeen@colostate.edu
Carl E. Patton carl.patton@colostate.edu
John Raich john.raich@colostate.edu
Steve Robinson raymond.robinson@colostate.edu
Chaio-yao She joeshe@colostate.edu

 

Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Armentrout, Alicia Program Assistant AR124 970-491-7948 alicia.armentrout@colostate.edu
Dragan, Shelly Account Tech AR124 970-491-6206 shelly.dragan@colostate.edu
Ferguson, Sheila Asst. Coordinator LSOP B329 NESB 970-491-3212 sheila.ferguson@colostate.edu
Jablonski, Jay Research Associate E10 970-491-4905 jay.jablonski@colostate.edu
Lindsell, Patrick Asst. Coordinator LSOP B331 NESB NONE patrick.lindsell@colostate.edu
Lonnquist, Kenn Asst. Lab Coordinator E208 970-491-2540 kenneth.lonnquist@rams.colostate.edu
McLaughlin, Kristin Admin. Assistant AR124 970-491-6207 kristin.mclaughlin@colostate.edu
Michalak, Heather Director of Outreach B322 NESB 970-658-5074 heather.q.michalak@colostate.edu
Pearlstein, Adam Asst. Coordinator LSOP B331 NESB 970-491-3478 adam.pearlstein@colostate.edu
Spink, Sharon Admin. Assistant AR124 970-491-6206 sharon.spink@colostate.edu
Warner, Dave Research Associate AR115B 970-491-1035 david.warner@colostate.edu

 

Research Staff

Name Position Office Phone Email
Behera, Biswaranjan Research Associate Femilab NONE biswaranjan.behera@colostate.edu
Calvez, Steven Postdoc Fermilab NONE steven.calvez@colostate.edu
Drayton, Jennifer Research Associate D202 970-491-6553 jennifer.drayton@colostate.edu
Fairbank, David Research Associate D115 NONE d.fairbank@colostate.edu
Lin, Shih-Kai Postdoc Fermilab 970-491-4140 shihkai.lin@colostate.edu
Rogers, Hannah Postdoc AR206A NONE hannah.rogers@colostate.edu
Tahir, Muhammad Postdoc E110 970-491-4140 muhammad.tahir@colostate.edu
Yen, Yu-Shen Research Associate D7 NONE ys.yen@colostate.edu
Yu, Rui Research Associate D7 NONE rui.yu@colostate.edu

 

Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email
Abdollah-nia, Farshad NONE NONE farshad.abdollah-nia@colostate.edu
Ard, Christopher AR28 NONE ein@mail.colostate.edu
Baumgarten, Cory ERC x8716 cbaumga3@gmail.com
Boone, Tyler AR206 NONE tboone42@mail.colostate.edu
Bothwell, Alexandra AR118 NONE a.bothwell3@gmail.com
Brandt, Adam AR29 NONE adbrandt91@gmail.com
Burkley, Zakary AR29 NONE zburkley@rams.colostate.edu
Calvi, Chase ERC NONE calvi@lamar.colostate.edu
Caro, Ivan AR206 NONE ivan.caro@colostate.edu
Chambers, Christopher D115 NONE chrischambers89@gmail.com
Christensen, Anne E219 NONE anne.christensen@rams.colostate.edu
Cooper, Samuel AR29 NONE samuel.cooper@colostate.edu
Craycraft, Adam D115 x0809 adambcraycraft@gmail.com
DeMann, August E211 NONE august.demann@colostate.edu
Ding, Jinjun D7 NONE jjding@mail.colostate.edu
Doyle, Derek E112 NONE dddoyle@mail.colostate.edu 
Folk, Evan E215 NONE evan.folk@colostate.edu
Fritch, Byron E221 NONE byron.fritch@colostate.edu
Frohock, Zach E213 NONE zachary.frohock@colostate.edu
Gilbert, Jonathan AR115 x3362 gilbe158@rams.colostate.edu
Gruey, Ben AR118/E220 NONE b.gruey@colostate.edu
Guthrie, John AR115 x3362 john.guthrie@colostate.edu
Harris, Danielle E211 NONE danielle.harris@colostate.edu
Hester, Gavin Glover 2016 K NONE gavin.hester@colostate.edu
Hilgenberg, Chris AR206 NONE chris.hilgenberg@colostate.edu
Hogan, Matthew AR206 NONE hoganman@gmail.com
Iverson, Alec E217 NONE alec.iverson@colostate.edu
Jarosz, Jess E219 NONE jess.jarosz@colostate.edu
Jiang, Puchang AR115 NONE jiangpc@mail.colostate.edu
Johnson, Connor N/A NONE conjohn1@mail.colostate.edu
Judah, Matthew N/A NONE matthew.judah@colostate.edu
Jundt, Pascal AR118 NONE pjundt@mail.colostate.edu
Kashur, Lane E213 NONE lane.kashur@colostate.edu
Kulatunga, Shamila E218 NONE shamila@mail.colostate.edu
Kuon, Nic CHEM NONE nkuon01@gmail.com
Lazur, Ryan AR206 NONE rlazur@mail.colostate.edu
Lauzier, Joshua AR27 NONE joshua.lauzier@colostate.edu
Loew, Kevin E212 NONE kevin.loew@colostate.edu
Marchfield, David D11 NONE dmarchfi@mail.colostate.edu
Maughan, Weston E209 NONE weston.maughan@colostate.edu
Mueller, Justin E215 NONE muell851@mail.colostate.edu
Murray, Gabe E220 NONE gabe.murray@colostate.edu
Nygren, Katherine D11 NONE katie.nygren@colostate.edu
O’Mara, Bridget E214 NONE bdomara@mail.colostate.edu
Pandey, Ramesh AR118 NONE ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu
Quispe-Flores, Carla E214 NONE carla729@mail.colostate.edu
Randel, Emmett ERC NONE randelet@gmail.com
Rasor, Cory AR29 NONE crasor@rams.colostate.edu
Richardson, Daniel N/A NONE daniel.richardson@colostate.edu
Ringler, John E220 NONE john.ringler@colostate.edu
Rockwood, Alex ERC x7272 alex.euv@gmail.com
Rojas, Paul E112 x6742 pnrojas@colostate.edu
Ronald, Samuel D113 x6554 samron37@colostate.edu
Sarkis, Colin Glover 2016 K NONE colin.sarkis@colostate.edu
Schuckman, Frederick AR206 x0813 fgschuckman2@gmail.com
Slone, Christopher D7 NONE chris.slone@colostate.edu
Sharath, Tejas E212 NONE tejas.sharath@colostate.edu
Shaw, Daniel E210 NONE daniel.shaw@colostate.edu
Smith, Jordan E221 NONE jordan.a.smith@colostate.edu
Sutton, Logan AR27 NONE hauntedhill3@gmail.com
Swyt, Mitchell E210 NONE mitchell.swyt@colostate.edu
Takil, Tarkan E221 NONE tarkan.takil@colostate.edu
Treglia, Andrew E221 NONE andrew.treglia@colostate.edu
Todd, James E217 NONE james.todd@colostate.edu  
Wager, Trey E221 NONE trey.wager@colostate.edu
Wang, Hanchen ERC NONE aquaj@colostate.edu
Watkins, Mark AR115 NONE mark.watkins@colostate.edu
Winblad, Aidan AR28 NONE aidan.winblad@colostate.edu