The Physics Office is located in the Engineering building between the D and E wing, in AR 124 by the Foucault’s Pendulum.


Phone Email Mailing Address Shipping Address
(970) 491-6206

Fax: (970) 491-7947 CSU, Dept. of Physics

1875 Campus Delivery

Fort Collins, CO 80523-1875

CSU, Dept. of Physics

200 West Lake St.

Fort Collins, CO 80523-601

Department Chair
Jacob L. Roberts

(970) 491-0578

Office Manager
Kristin McLaughlin

(970) 491-7948

Graduate Program Coordinator, HR Liaison
Lenelle Wallace

(970) 491-6207

Undergraduate Coordinator, Main office contact
Raina Doyle

(970) 491-6206

Financial Accounting Manager Physics and Mathematics
Krysta Loeser