PhiBetaKappa_faculty The CSU Physics Department Faculty who are members of the Phi Beta Kappa Society, shared a photo in celebration of the 239th anniversary of the founding of the Society on December 5, 1776. The Physics Faculty include 7 Physics Professors; Lundeen, Gelfand, Eykholt, Lee, Roberts, Fairbank and Toki. The Phi Beta Kappa Society is a national undergraduate honorary whose elected members include 17 U.S. Presidents, 7 of the 9 sitting U.S. Supreme Court Justices, 136 Nobel Prize Laureates and Broncos quarterback, Peyton Manning. The Phi Beta Kappa chapter at CSU (Delta of Colorado) has a university weblink ( and a facebook page (

All Announcements
Back to top of page