The Department of Physics would like to congratulate each of our Spring 2018 graduates for all of their hard work!

Undergraduate students: Adalin Benedetto, Cliff Allington, Dana Rampini, Evan DeVincenzo, Forest Kunkel, Guillermo Michelena, Jarett Pendell, Julie Abernathy, Justin Cole, Lange Simmons, Roy Brumback, and Zach Thomas.

Masters degree students: Connor Johnson & James Todd.

P.h.D. students: Thomas W. Campbell, Daniel Pearson, Grant Riley, and Jaclyn Schwehr.


Undergraduate Student lunch, May 11th, 2018.

(Left to right) Daniel Pearson, Mark Bradley, Walter Toki, and Thomas Campbell all pose outside Moby arena.


(Left to right) Lange Simmons, Guillermo Michelena, Evan DeVincenzo, Natalie Youse, Julie Abernathy, Zack Thomas, Dana Rampini, Jarrett Pendell.

Undergraduates and Faculty preparing for the procession.

(Left to right) Lange Simmons, Zach Thomas, Mark Bradley, Jake Roberts, Jarrett Pendell, Walter Toki, Kristen Buchanan, Guillermo Michelena, Dana Rampini.


All Announcements