Photo of Brian JonesBrian Jones, director of the Little Shop of Physics, coordinator of undergraduate laboratories and Instructor in our department, received the Robert A. Millikan medal of the American Association of Physics Teachers at this summer’s AAPT meeting. This prestigious award recognizes individuals who have made notable and creative contributions to the teaching of physics. Congratulations!

All Announcements